Beisitzer und kooptierte Mitglieder

Beisitzer

Annabelle Bröstl
Auszubildende
Ravensburg
Beisitzerin
annabelle.broestl@fdp-ravensburg.de

Hartwig Hofherr
Selbstständig
Aitrach
Beisitzer
hartwig.hofherr@fdp-ravensburg.de

Tanja Ruetz
Betriebswirtin
Berg-Weiler
Beisitzer
tanja.ruetz@fdp-ravensburg.de

Franz Frankenhauser
Architekt
Ravensburg
Beisitzer
franz.frankenhauser@fdp-ravensburg.de

Paul Mengele
Student
Leutkirch im Allgäu
Beisitzer
paul.mengele@fdp-ravensburg.de

Kooptierte Mitglieder

Dr. Roland Dieterich
Ravensburg
Gemeinderat
roland.dieterich@fdp-ravensburg.de

Dr. Reinhard Klumpp
Ravensburg
Bezirksvorsitzender
reinhard.klumpp@fdp-ravensburg.de

Daniel Gallasch
Leutkirch im Allgäu
Kreistag
daniel.gallasch@fdp-ravensburg.de

Mandatsträger kennen lernen >>