Beisitzer und kooptierte Mitglieder

Beisitzer

Heidi Gairing | Ravensburg
Beisitzerin
heidi.gairing@fdp-ravensburg.de

Daniel Derscheid | Mochenwangen
Beisitzer
daniel.derscheid@rwth-aachen.de

Christoph Hackel | Ravensburg
Beisitzer
christophhackel@aol.com

Tanja Ruetz | Berg-Weiler
Beisitzerin
tanja.ruetz@fdp-ravensburg.de

Paul Mengele | Leutkirch im Allgäu
Beisitzer
paul.mengele@fdp-ravensburg.de

Kooptierte Mitglieder

Dr. Roland Dieterich | Ravensburg
Gemeinderat
roland.dieterich@fdp-ravensburg.de

Dr. Reinhard Klumpp | Ravensburg
reinhard.klumpp@fdp-ravensburg.de

Daniel Gallasch | Leutkirch im Allgäu
Kreisrat
daniel.gallasch@fdp-ravensburg.de

Mandatsträger kennen lernen >>